Have a magical day!!

Hello there!!!

Today I want to share a cute little set of cards and box I created for the Lawn Fawnatics challenge this week!!! I won’t lie, I really struggled with these cards. For those who know me know how chunky my creations can get!!! Since I didn’t want the recipient of this set to pay additional postage I kept them pretty flat. Seriously….that was super hard for me!!! Eek!!!

I cut out a window on the front of each card (and box to match) and adhered cloud embossed vellum followed by some teal cardstock. I love how it turned out!!! It really gave the clouds a soft look!!

I manipulated the sentiment using my Tim Holtz stamp platform so I could create a cute little wavy banner matted on red, orange and yellow cardstock. And last….the adorable little Lawn Fawn unicorn!!!

Thanks for stopping by!!!

5 thoughts on “Have a magical day!!

  1. Oh wow, this card set is just so sweet! I love the colorful banner and of course the adorable unicorn! The layered window is a wonderful detail, great idea to have it coordinate with the box! Thanks so much for sharing with us at Lawn Fawnatics!

    Like

  2. yay for unicorns!! these cards are just daling! LOVE the twine on top and the pops of color on the unicorns!! soooo cute! thank you so much for playing along with the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge! 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment